Synthesis Essay

Series includes books about ADHD, allergies, immune system disorders, asthma and other respiratory disorders, autism, cancer and sickle cell disease, cerebral palsy, cCohn's disease, depression and anxiety, diabetes, migraines, seizures, and muscular dystrophy.

Student Handbook to Psychology series. This book explores how psychologists have studied the structure of the brain.

Student Handbook to Psychology Series. Explores how we change as we move from infancy into childhood and through adulthood.

From the series Student Handbook to Psychology. Explores ancient philosophy through modern scientific perspectives.

From the series Student Handbook to Psychology. Looks at the way that people explore and learn about the world, sometimes without even being aware they are.

From the series Student Handbook to Psychology. Explores how psychology research ask questions and attempt to answer them.

From the series Student Handbook to Psychology. Psychological scientists have identified various patterns of abnormal behavior and are beginning to understand some of the reasons behind them and how to treat people displaying them.

From the Student Handbook to Psychology series. Explores how psychologists have produced a startling array of knowledge about how people act and react in social situations.

Available as a print book and an ebook.
From book description: "Social Media & Your Mental Health is a wide-ranging volume that explains today's social media landscape and examines its ramifications for users. An even-handed selection of essays that neither vilify technology nor ignore the fact that it can have dire repercussions if misused."

This book series includes books about teens and ADHD, eating disorders, gender dysphoria, OCD, phobias, PTSD, and suicide.

This book series includes books about sleep disorders, bipolar disorder, panic disorder, schizophrenia, and self-injury disorders.

This book series includes books about addiction, personal relationships, motivation, personality, self-image, sexual identity and orientation, and violent behavior.