Describe the research topic and specifics about the assignment here.
ABC-CLIO, Infobase Learning, and Britannica are great Encyclopedia databases to build a good foundation of understanding.
Gale databases are great article databases to use when you know a little bit about your topic already.
The eBooks are also great sources for reference information.
A great online encyclopedia database for background and introductory research.
Encyclopedia articles for background research and exploration in American History.
Thorough encyclopedia articles for research about American Government.
Encyclopedia articles to explore modern era world history.
Explore modern issues and controversies in society.
Strong resource to explore modern issues and controversies in the United States.
Explore controversies from American history.
A curated collection of resources about US history.
Explore topics in World History through authoritative curated content.
Curated content about and related to thousands of individuals from history and today.
Curated resources related to issues and controversies around the world.
Explore issues and controversies in modern society from a variety of viewpoints and sources.
Additional Links:
Infobase eBook (Facts on File)
Primary Source documents related to the themes of books that where written during the Jazz Age. Books referenced include: Babbit, The Great Gatsby, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, The Sun Also Rises, and Passing.
Facts on File (Infobase)
Facts on File (Infobase)
Facts on File (Infobase)
ABC-CLIO
